Members

Director (Professor)

NameMIZUNO, Koji
Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Room 211, North Wing, Engineering Building 3
TEL052-789-2720
Emailkmizuno@mech.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Senior International Student Advisor (Associate Professor)

NameFURUYA, Reiko
Room 314-1, Engineering Building 7B
TEL052-789-3603
Emailo47251a@cc.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Affiliated International Student Advisors (Associate Professors)

NameZENG, Gang
Room 314-2, Engineering Building 7B
TEL052-789-5420
Emailsogo@ertl.jp
NameLELEITO, Emanuel
Room 237-1, Engineering Building 7B
TEL052-789-3101
Emailleleito@nagoya-u.jp
NameNISHIYAMA, Kiyohisa
Room 237-2, Engineering Building 7B
TEL052-789-3179
Emailnishiyama.kiyohisa@e.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Office Staff

NameWATANABE, Sachiko (Available only on Wednesday)
Room 314-1, Engineering Building 7B
TEL052-789-3603

Other Affiliated Faculty

NameNOMIZU, Tsutomu
Professor/Coordinator, Nagoya University Program
for Student Exchange/NUPACE
TEL052-789-5405
Emailnomizu@iee.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Other Affiliated Staff

NameTAKEUCHI Takayuki
Chief, Int. Students Section, Student Affairs
(Integrated Building/IB 2nd Floor)
TEL052-789-3563
Emailtakeuchi.takayuki@adm.nagoya-u.ac.jp
NameMATSUMOTO, Aya
Chief, Personnel Division II, General Affairs
(Eng. and Science Building / 3rd Floor)
TEL052-789-5488
Emailmatsumoto.aya@adm.nagoya-u.ac.jp